Meet the team

Duncan Pate FNAEA

Duncan Pate FNAEA

Position: Managing Director

Telephone: 01252 333003

Email: dpate@castles.co.uk

View my Linked in profile.

Steve Tebbutt Bsc MNAEA

Steve Tebbutt Bsc MNAEA

Position: Director

Telephone: 01252 715333

Email: stebbutt@castles.co.uk

View my Linked in profile.

Penny Pate MARLA

Penny Pate MARLA

Position: Lettings Director

Telephone: 01252 715444

Email: ppate@castles.co.uk

Kelly Evans MARLA

Kelly Evans MARLA

Position: Senior Lettings Negotiator

Telephone: 01252 715444

Email: kevans@castles.co.uk

Sophie Barrett

Sophie Barrett

Position: Senior Client Manager

Telephone: 01252 333003

Email: sbarrett@castles.co.uk

Steve Perry

Steve Perry

Position: Mortgage Advisor

Telephone: 01252333003

Email: sperry@castles.co.uk

View my Linked in profile.

Natasha Smith

Natasha Smith

Position: Client Manager

Telephone: 01252 715333

Email: nsmith@castles.co.uk

Imogen Shayler

Imogen Shayler

Position: Client Manager

Telephone: 01252 715333

Email: ishayler@castles.co.uk